We are making use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website OKMore info

This site uses cookies to monitor views, determine the countries our visitors come from, keep track of T-shirt colours and assist in completing orders in the store. We also make use of Stat Counter and Google views.

'Granular Tales' CD (2014)

<Back to main shop page

Granular Tales

Free UK Delivery for orders £75 and over

The Woodentops' first studio album for twenty five years, released 2014 on Cherry Red Records Discontinued

Track List

  • A little More Time
  • A Pact
  • Conversations
  • Smokin'
  • Third Floor Rooftop High
  • I'm Delighted
  • Stay Out Of The Light
  • Every Step Of The Way
  • Off To War
  • Take Me Through The Night
  • What Was Taken I Don't Want Back
  • Because Of You


Enter Quantity
No
Back to shop