We are making use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website OKMore info

This site uses cookies to monitor views, determine the countries our visitors come from, keep track of T-shirt colours and assist in completing orders in the store. We also make use of Stat Counter and Google views.

'Hypnobeat Live' CD +Bonus Tracks

<Back to main shop page

Free UK Delivery for orders £75 and over

1986 Live recording at The Palace Los Angeles during The Giant tour. Often referred to as one of the finest live albums of the 80's or of all time. Why Why Why a cut from this album became a surprise hit on the 1980's Ibiza Balearic scene followed by Everything Breaks. This, the Cherry Red Records re-release as the original was deleted years ago, includes bous tracks rare b sides. Super rare album due to discontinued.

Track List

  • Well Well Well
  • Love Train
  • Travelling Man
  • Get It On
  • Plenty
  • Why
  • Everyday Living
  • Good Thing
  • Everything Breaks
  • Do it Anyway
  • Steady Steady
  • Cold Inside
  • Stop This Car


Enter Quantity
No
Back to shop