We are making use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website OKMore info

This site uses cookies to monitor views, determine the countries our visitors come from, keep track of T-shirt colours and assist in completing orders in the store. We also make use of Stat Counter and Google views.

'Live in Japan' Double CD Full Version

<Back to main shop page

Free UK Delivery for orders £75 and over

1988 set recorded at Nippon Seinenkan Tokyo. Featuring songs from Giant and Wooden Foot Cops On The Highway. It is the only well recorded document from live desk and auditorium microphones featuring songs from the second album as well as the earlier songs. This was the groups second tour in japan featuring Rolo McGinty, Benny Staples, Frank De Freitas, Simon Mawby and Anne Stephenson.

Track List

  • Disc One

    • Wheels Turning
    • Everything Breaks
    • They Can Say What They Want
    • Plenty
    • The Last Time
    • Tuesday Wednesday
    • Good Thing
    • Move Me
    • You Make Me Feel
    • Give it Time
    • Maybe It Wont Last
  • Disc Two

    • Why Why Why
    • Stop This Car
    • Plutonium Rock
    • Everyday Living
    • Get It On
    • Love Train


Enter Quantity
No
Back to shop